PhotoChallenge Competition Winners

Heartiest Congratulations to our PhotoChallenge Competition Winners

and a massive ‘Thank You’ to all who took part,  Happy Snapping!!

Dáire Meehan, Greg Kerin, Eoin Timlin, Louis Mulqueen (Principal), Jack Brennan and Robert Glennon.


The Winning Photos

1st Place A Jack Brennan 5th Year

1st Place B Eoin Timlin 6th Year

2nd Place Greg Coffey 6th Year

3rd Place Robert Glennon 2nd Year

4th Place Dáire Meehan 1st Year

5th Place Eoin Timlin 6th Year

6th Place Robert Glennon 2nd Year